Trump to suspend freight rail service to Pennsylvania, Maryland and Delaware from Jan. 1

President Donald Trump will suspend all rail service from the nation’s ports of entry from Jan 1 to Feb. 6 as he fights a deadly coronavirus outbreak.

The move will help slow the spread of the virus and halt a dangerous trade war, Trump said in a statement Saturday.

The president announced the move in a call with reporters at the White House, saying he had been briefed on the situation.

“This action will help our people get to and from the ports of Entry and will help stop the spread and the death of Americans in the United States,” Trump said.

The White House said that Trump will sign an executive order on Monday morning to suspend all travel from the affected states.

The travel ban will not apply to people with valid visas who have been in the U.S. for at least 90 days.

Trump will also announce a federal commission to study how to help states respond to the coronaviruses coronaviral and respiratory illnesses.

The commission is to meet on Tuesday and report to Trump.

The first day of the federal government shutdown, which will end at midnight, will be Monday.

The U.K. has been the worst affected, with three of its 10 main ports closed.

British Prime Minister Theresa May said Saturday that the government is prepared to pay “extraordinary sums” to assist people in the UK affected by the outbreak.

She urged people to remain vigilant and report any suspicious activity.

The European Union, which has been hit hardest by the virus, has announced that it will impose new restrictions on travel from its member states starting Jan. 6, as well as a halt to all exports of the drug ZMapp.

The new restrictions will also include a ban on all air travel to and fro between the U, E and O countries and a ban to the U and E-European Union countries.

“Our governments have already begun to work on the best way to tackle this new and devastating threat,” European Commission President Jean-Claude Juncker said in Brussels.

“We are working with all of our partners and stakeholders to build a more resilient and secure Europe.”

EU officials said that it was likely that the bloc would have to impose further restrictions and that it is working to create a package of measures that would apply to all EU citizens.

The United Kingdom has been on a two-week holiday and is scheduled to resume normal operations Tuesday.

The shutdown is also expected to affect the global trade of drugs and agricultural products.

Some European countries are taking the first steps to impose curbs on their citizens.

In Germany, for instance, German authorities have restricted travel to the country and halted all imports of all goods from the U., E and E countries.

German President Frank-Walter Steinmeier said Friday that Germany will impose further curbs to protect its people.

In France, French authorities are holding talks with their EU counterparts on a new package of economic measures.

The French government has announced a temporary ban on food imports from all U.N. member states.

That ban will last until Jan. 3, when the country will start the first phase of its economic reform.

Germany and the Netherlands have also imposed curbs, while Austria, Slovakia, Finland and Hungary have extended the curbs for a longer period.

Trump announced the U/E restrictions in a series of tweets Saturday, saying the travel ban is necessary because of the “total and complete shutdown of the entire nation by the disease.”

He added that he will call for a temporary extension of the restrictions so that we can get through this crisis and get our economy back on track.

“In the meantime, we are doing all we can to support our citizens and to keep our communities safe and to get the coronivirus under control as quickly as possible,” Trump wrote.

“As the virus continues to spread and infect people, we have to do everything we can.

We are taking every measure possible to protect the American people and our businesses.”

The U/P restriction is temporary, though it will affect travelers from the E/P countries until the beginning of March.

The E/S restrictions apply to travel from Turkey, Lebanon, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Egypt, Kuwait, Oman, Kuwaiti Arabia, Syria and the United Arab Emirates.

The EU has banned imports from these countries and will begin imposing curbs from Feb. 10, though no specific measures have been announced.

The measures will affect nearly all EU-bound goods, including food, energy, tourism and financial services.