How the New York Rangers made the playoffs in 2015

The New York Ranger’s Stanley Cup-winning season was all about winning, but the team’s history goes far beyond that.

The New York Islanders have played the last 20 seasons as a team that has made the Stanley Cup playoffs three times.

The Rangers have never won the Cup.

The Islanders had a Stanley Cup championship in the 2015-16 season and have a combined record of 13-37-9.

It’s an interesting fact that two of the most storied franchises in NHL history have played in different eras.

The Isles were a dominant team in the 1980s that won the Stanley, and they had a chance to repeat in the 1990s but ultimately went on to lose the Stanley twice in their 20 seasons.

The Rangers, on the other hand, are a struggling franchise that has only had a couple of playoff appearances since 2003.

But that doesn’t mean they aren’t a perennial contender.

The New Jersey Devils, for example, have made the conference finals six times and have an overall record of 16-41-4.

The Islanders’ history isn’t unique to the NHL, either.

The Detroit Red Wings, Philadelphia Flyers and Minnesota Wild all have a Stanley Stanley Cup winning record in their 30-year history.

In addition to the New Jersey and Minnesota teams, the Philadelphia Flyers also have an incredible history of championships and the Pittsburgh Penguins have been the franchise that won it all since 1985.

It wasn’t just the teams themselves that were a part of winning the Stanley Cups.

The Stanley Cup is also a unique trophy.

While the NHL awards all of its championships to the best team, it awards the Stanley cup to the player who wins it all.

The trophy is named after the winner of the Stanley Memorial Trophy.

This year, the winner is up for the award and has already won it twice, most recently in 2011 with the Philadelphia Phillies.

This year, there are two more players vying for the trophy, with the winner and the runner-up getting the trophy as well.

The first is forward Alex Killorn.

The 25-year-old forward has been the best player on the ice this season, scoring 32 goals and adding 42 assists in just 34 games for the Edmonton Oilers.

He has been a Norris Trophy finalist and has been named to the All-Star team four times.

His production and leadership on and off the ice have earned him a spot in the Hall of Fame.

The second player competing for the Stanley is forward Rick Nash.

Nash is the best-known NHL player of all-time and he has been selected to two All-Rookie Team teams and one All-Drafted team.

He is also the last player to ever win the Stanley Trophy.

Nash won it three times with the Pittsburgh Panthers in the 2003-04 season, and then won it again with the Toronto Maple Leafs in 2006-07.

The final two games in 2007 and 2009 were Nash’s first two seasons in the NHL.

The winner of this year’s Stanley Trophy will have a record of 12-31-7.

The runner-ups will have the record of 15-31, with three of the four remaining games still undecided.

The other three games will be decided by the winner or runner-in-chief of the previous two seasons.